Directory

Doug Bean

Raftelis

Director of Government Services
dbean1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Doug Bean



Robert Bush

Arts & Science Council

Retired President
rbush8@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Robert Bush



Corsha Caughman

Salvation Army

Project Manager of the Rapid Rehousing Program
ccaughman@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Corsha Caughman



Kim Eagle

Gaston County

County Manager
keagle4@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Kim Eagle



Tina Postel

Loaves & Fishes

Executive Director
tpostel@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Tina Postel



Sarah Poulton

Town of Chapel Hill

Special Projects Manager, Town Managers Office
spoulto1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Sarah Poulton



Matt Rhoten

Gaston County

Assistant County Manager
mrhoten@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Matt Rhoten



Kevin Staley

Mecklenburg EMS Agency (MEDIC)

Retired Deputy Director
704-575-2916
ktstaley@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Kevin Staley